KODI Main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (150 entries)

[ctx: #31000]
en: Change your
zh_CN: 修改您的

[ctx: #31001]
en: GAMES
zh_CN: 游戏

[ctx: #31002]
en: [B]GAME SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Configure rewind support & options ·  Configure keyboard use and number of keyboard players
zh_CN: [B]游戏设置[/B][CR][CR]配置倒带支持和选项 · 配置键盘和玩家数

[ctx: #31003]
en: Power options
zh_CN: 电源选项

[ctx: #31004]
en: Working...
zh_CN: 工作中...

[ctx: #31005]
en: Hide information
zh_CN: 隐藏信息

[ctx: #31006]
en: View options
zh_CN: 视图选项

[ctx: #31007]
en: Video process information
zh_CN: 视频处理信息

[ctx: #31008]
en: Full screen
zh_CN: 全屏

[ctx: #31009]
en: Total duration
zh_CN: 总时长

[ctx: #31010]
en: Hardware decoding
zh_CN: 硬件解码

[ctx: #31011]
en: Inactive
zh_CN: 非活动

[ctx: #31012]
en: Decoder
zh_CN: 解码器

[ctx: #31013]
en: Audio process information
zh_CN: 音频处理信息

[ctx: #31014]
en: Memory used
zh_CN: 己用内存

[ctx: #31015]
en: Minute
zh_CN: 分

[ctx: #31016]
en: Elapsed time
zh_CN: 运行时间

[ctx: #31023]
en: Playing
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: #31024]
en: Page
zh_CN: 页

[ctx: #31025]
en: Items
zh_CN: 项

[ctx: #31026]
en: Misc options
zh_CN: 其他选项

[ctx: #31027]
en: Location
zh_CN: 所在地

[ctx: #31028]
en: Poster wrap
zh_CN: 海报卷动

[ctx: #31029]
en: Fanart
zh_CN: 同人画

[ctx: #31031]
en: Pic thumbs
zh_CN: 图片缩略图

[ctx: #31032]
en: Image wrap
zh_CN: 图片卷动

[ctx: #31033]
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: #31039]
en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: #31040]
en: Now playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

[ctx: #31042]
en: PLAYING
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: #31043]
en: PAUSED
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: #31044]
en: FAST FORWARD
zh_CN: 快进

[ctx: #31045]
en: REWIND
zh_CN: 回退

[ctx: #31046]
en: SEEKING
zh_CN: 搜索中

[ctx: #31048]
en: Visualisation presets
zh_CN: 可视化效果预设

[ctx: #31049]
en: End time
zh_CN: 结束时间

[ctx: #31050]
en: Sort: Ascending
zh_CN: 顺序：升序

[ctx: #31051]
en: Sort: Descending
zh_CN: 顺序：降序

[ctx: #31055]
en: Open playlist
zh_CN: 打开播放列表

[ctx: #31056]
en: Save playlist
zh_CN: 保存播放列表

[ctx: #31057]
en: Close playlist
zh_CN: 关闭播放列表

[ctx: #31058]
en: System music files
zh_CN: 系统音乐文件

[ctx: #31059]
en: Current playlist
zh_CN: 当前播放列表

[ctx: #31061]
en: Current selected
zh_CN: 当前选择

[ctx: #31101]
en: Home screen options
zh_CN: 主界面选项

[ctx: #31102]
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

[ctx: #31103]
en: Show "Paused" in picture slideshow
zh_CN: 图片幻灯片播放时显示“暂停”状态

[ctx: #31104]
en: Play trailers in a window [COLOR=grey3](Video information dialogue only)[/COLOR]
zh_CN: 窗口播放预告片[COLOR=grey3]（仅在视频信息显示画面）[/COLOR]

[ctx: #31106]
en: Miscellaneous options
zh_CN: 其他选项

[ctx: #31107]
en: Hide flagging read from video filenames [COLOR=grey3](e.g. Blu-ray, HD-DVD)[/COLOR]
zh_CN: 隐藏视频文件名的媒体标识[COLOR=grey3]（Blu-ray, HD-DVD）[/COLOR]

[ctx: #31108]
en: Hide main menu buttons
zh_CN: 隐藏主菜单按钮

[ctx: #31109]
en: Enable custom background
zh_CN: 启用自定义背景

[ctx: #31110]
en: Background path:
zh_CN: 背景图路径：

[ctx: #31111]
en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: #31112]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: #31116]
en: Show recently added albums
zh_CN: 显示最新加入专辑

[ctx: #31117]
en: Show recently added videos
zh_CN: 显示最新加入视频

[ctx: #31118]
en: Home page "Add-ons" submenu
zh_CN: 主界面插件子菜单

[ctx: #31119]
en: Hide background fanart
zh_CN: 隐藏同人画背景

[ctx: #31120]
en: Home page "Games" submenu
zh_CN: 主界面游戏子菜单

[ctx: #31122]
en: Hide EPG if RDS is present on channel window
zh_CN: 频道窗口使用 RDS 时隐藏电子节目单

[ctx: #31124]
en: Show background "Now playing" video
zh_CN: 在背景显示“正在播放”视频

[ctx: #31125]
en: Show background "Now playing" visualisation
zh_CN: 在背景显示“正在播放”可视化效果

[ctx: #31128]
en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

[ctx: #31129]
en: Hide fanart in full screen visualisation
zh_CN: 全屏可视化效果隐藏同人画

[ctx: #31132]
en: Lyrics add-on
zh_CN: 歌词插件

[ctx: #31134]
en: Home page "Videos" submenu
zh_CN: 主界面视频子菜单

[ctx: #31135]
en: Home page "Music" submenu
zh_CN: 主界面音乐子菜单

[ctx: #31136]
en: Home page "Pictures" submenu
zh_CN: 主界面图片子菜单

[ctx: #31140]
en: Music OSD
zh_CN: 音乐 OSD

[ctx: #31142]
en: Settings level
zh_CN: 设置级别

[ctx: #31200]
en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷方式

[ctx: #31203]
en: Choose your song
zh_CN: 选择歌曲

[ctx: #31205]
en: Lyrics source
zh_CN: 歌词来源

[ctx: #31206]
en: Found
zh_CN: 找到

[ctx: #31207]
en: Find more items
zh_CN: 查找更多项目

[ctx: #31208]
en: Upcoming episodes
zh_CN: 即将播出的分集

[ctx: #31300]
en: Current temperature
zh_CN: 当前温度

[ctx: #31301]
en: Last updated
zh_CN: 最近修改

[ctx: #31303]
en: Data provider
zh_CN: 数据来源

[ctx: #31308]
en: Movie details
zh_CN: 电影详细资料

[ctx: #31309]
en: Memory used:
zh_CN: 己用内存：

[ctx: #31310]
en: Track number
zh_CN: 音轨号

[ctx: #31319]
en: Selected profile
zh_CN: 选定用户配置文件

[ctx: #31320]
en: Last logged in
zh_CN: 最近登录

[ctx: #31322]
en: Aired
zh_CN: 首播

[ctx: #31325]
en: Playlist options
zh_CN: 播放列表选项

[ctx: #31326]
en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

[ctx: #31327]
en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

[ctx: #31328]
en: Recently added
zh_CN: 最近加入

[ctx: #31329]
en: [B]Timer set![/B] [COLOR=grey2] - System auto shutdown in[/COLOR]
zh_CN: [B]时钟设置！[/B] [COLOR=grey2] - 系统自动关闭于[/COLOR]

[ctx: #31330]
en: Click button to play[CR][CR]movie trailer
zh_CN: 点此按钮播放预告片

[ctx: #31331]
en: Album details
zh_CN: 专辑详情

[ctx: #31351]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: #31352]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: #31353]
en: Fast forward
zh_CN: 快进

[ctx: #31354]
en: Rewind
zh_CN: 回退

[ctx: #31355]
en: Movie menu
zh_CN: 电影菜单

[ctx: #31356]
en: Download subtitles
zh_CN: 下载字幕

[ctx: #31360]
en: Watch as 2D
zh_CN: 按2D模式观看

[ctx: #31361]
en: Change mode
zh_CN: 改变模式

[ctx: #31362]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 开启

[ctx: #31390]
en: Skin default
zh_CN: 皮肤默认

[ctx: #31391]
en: Skin default with no caps
zh_CN: 皮肤默认无 Caps

[ctx: #31392]
en: Arial based
zh_CN: 基于 Arial 字体

[ctx: #31411]
en: First run help...
zh_CN: 首次运行帮助....

[ctx: #31412]
en: This tab signifies that there is a menu off to the side of this window that contains extra options for this section. To access the menu, navigate to the left with your remote control or keyboard or place your mouse pointer over the tab. [CR][CR]Click "OK" to close this dialogue. It will not appear again.
zh_CN: 此选项卡表示有一个提供本功能模块特殊设置选项的菜单隐藏在窗口侧边。你可以通过按遥控器或键盘左键、或将鼠标指针移动到选项卡范围来开启此菜单。[CR] [CR]点“确定”关闭此对话框，本提示不会再次出现。

[ctx: #31413]
en: Local subtitle available
zh_CN: 本地字幕可用

[ctx: #31420]
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

[ctx: #31421]
en: Select your Kodi user profile[CR]to login and continue
zh_CN: 选择您的用户配置文件[CR]登录并继续

[ctx: #31422]
en: Show or hide the login screen at startup.
zh_CN: 启动时显示或隐藏登录界面。

[ctx: #31423]
en: Select the profile that will be used at startup when the login screen is disabled.
zh_CN: 选择禁用登录界面时使用的用户配置文件。

[ctx: #31430]
en: [B]PLAYER SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Configure actions that can be used during playback · Configure how media content is played
zh_CN: [B]播放器设置[/B][CR][CR]设置播放时使用的动作 · 设置媒体内容播放方式

[ctx: #31431]
en: [B]LIBRARY SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Configure how the library/file views display media content ·  Configure how library lists/views are navigated · Configure the media database options
zh_CN: [B]资料库设置[/B][CR][CR]设置资料库/文件视图如何显示媒体内容 · 设置资料库列表/视图导航方式 · 设置媒体数据库选项

[ctx: #31432]
en: [B]PVR SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Configure how the channels & guide are managed  · Configure how Live TV and recordings are managed
zh_CN: [B]PVR 设置[/B][CR][CR]设置频道和指南管理方式 · 设置直播电视和录像管理方式

[ctx: #31433]
en: [B]ADD-ONS SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Configure your installed add-ons · Browse for and install add-ons from kodi.tv
zh_CN: [B]插件设置[/B][CR][CR]设置已安装的插件 · 在 kodi.tv 浏览并安装插件

[ctx: #31434]
en: [B]SERVICES SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Configure & manage media sharing services · Configure web server · Configure & manage the weather service
zh_CN: [B]服务设置[/B][CR][CR]设置和管理媒体共享服务 · 设置 Web 服务器 · 设备和管理天气服务

[ctx: #31435]
en: [B]SYSTEM SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Configure display · Configure audio · Configure internet access · Configure power saving· Configure logging
zh_CN: [B]系统设置[/B][CR][CR]设置显示 · 设置音频 · 设置互联网访问 · 设置节电 · 设置日志

[ctx: #31436]
en: [B]INTERFACE SETTINGS[/B][CR][CR]Configure skin · Configure region · Configure control · Configure screensaver · Configure master lock
zh_CN: [B]界面设置[/B][CR][CR]设置皮肤 · 设置区域 · 设置控制 ·设置屏幕保护 · 设置管理员锁定

[ctx: #31501]
en: Scheduled time
zh_CN: 预定时间

[ctx: #31502]
en: TV
zh_CN: 电视

[ctx: #31503]
en: Add group
zh_CN: 增加组

[ctx: #31504]
en: Rename group
zh_CN: 更名组

[ctx: #31505]
en: Delete group
zh_CN: 删除组

[ctx: #31506]
en: Available[CR]Groups
zh_CN: 可用组

[ctx: #31509]
en: Channel group
zh_CN: 频道组

[ctx: #31510]
en: Timer set
zh_CN: 定时器设定

[ctx: #31511]
en: Channel options
zh_CN: 频道选项

[ctx: #31901]
en: 36-hour forecast
zh_CN: 36小时预报

[ctx: #31902]
en: Hourly forecast
zh_CN: 每小时预报

[ctx: #31903]
en: Weekend forecast
zh_CN: 周末预报

[ctx: #31904]
en: Daily forecast
zh_CN: 每日预报

[ctx: #31905]
en: Forecast
zh_CN: 天气预报

[ctx: #31909]
en: Fetching forecast info...
zh_CN: 获取天气信息...

[ctx: #31910]
en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

[ctx: #31950]
en: WEATHER
zh_CN: 天气

[ctx: #31951]
en: PICTURES
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: #31952]
en: TV
zh_CN: 电视

[ctx: #31953]
en: VIDEOS
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: #31954]
en: MOVIES
zh_CN: 电影

[ctx: #31955]
en: TV SHOWS
zh_CN: 剧集

[ctx: #31956]
en: MUSIC
zh_CN: 音乐

[ctx: #31957]
en: ADD-ONS
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: #31958]
en: PLAY DISC
zh_CN: 播放光盘

[ctx: #31959]
en: SYSTEM
zh_CN: 系统

[ctx: #31960]
en: RADIO
zh_CN: 电台

[ctx: #31961]
en: Timeshift
zh_CN: 时光平移

[ctx: #31962]
en: Choose kind of profile identification
zh_CN: 选择用户配置标识种类

[ctx: #31963]
en: Profile name
zh_CN: 用户配置名称

[ctx: #31964]
en: Profile avatar
zh_CN: 用户配置头像
