XBMC Addons - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Get info for TV Shows Next Aired.
ko: TV 쇼 방송 일정을 가져옵니다.

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: Get info for TV Shows Next Aired. You'll never miss one again.
ko: TV 쇼 방송 일정을 가져옵니다. 놓치는 일은 절대 없을 것입니다.

[ctx: #32000]
en: Display
ko: 화면

[ctx: #32001]
en: Thumbnail type
ko: 썸네일 종류

[ctx: #32002]
en: Download banners (Artwork Downloader required)
ko: 배너 다운로드 (Artwork Downloader 애드온 필요)

[ctx: #32003]
en: Download logos (Artwork Downloader required)
ko: 로고 다운로드 (Artwork Downloader 애드온 필요)

[ctx: #32004]
en: Enable background fanart
ko: 팬아트 배경 사용

[ctx: #32005]
en: Enable 16:9 preview thumbs
ko: 16:9 썸네일 사용

[ctx: #32006]
en: Download 16:9 preview thumbs (Artwork Downloader required)
ko: 16:9 썸네일 다운로드 (Artwork Downloader 애드온 필요)

[ctx: #32007]
en: Update the TV information now
ko: 지금 TV 정보 업데이트

[ctx: #32008]
en: Download TV information:
ko: TV 정보 다운로드:

[ctx: #32009]
en: In the background every [N] hours
ko: 백그라운드에서 매 [N] 시간마다

[ctx: #32010]
en: On entering the guide if data is over [N] hours old
ko: 데이터가 [N] 시간보다 오래된 경우에는 시작할 때

[ctx: #32011]
en: Download posters (Artwork Downloader required)
ko: 포스터 다운로드 (Artwork Downloader 애드온 필요)

[ctx: #32012]
en: **Reset all data** and update the TV information now
ko: **모든 데이터를 초기화** 하고 지금 TV 정보를 업데이트

[ctx: #32013]
en: Show All TV Shows for home screen (needs skin Support)
ko: 홈 화면에 모든 TV 쇼를 표시 (스킨 지원 필요)

[ctx: #32014]
en: Use day-of-week and month names in dates instead of just numbers (for a skin that needs help)
ko: 날짜에 숫자 대신 요일과 월 이름을 사용 (스킨 지원 필요)

[ctx: #32015]
en: Number of next-aired days to include in the TV Guide
ko: TV 가이드에 포함할 일 수

[ctx: #32016]
en: Start the TV Guide week based on Today instead of Monday
ko: 주간 TV 가이드를 월요일 대신 오늘부터 표시

[ctx: #32017]
en: Include Yesterday in the Today-style TV Guide
ko: 주간 TV 가이드에 어제 포함

[ctx: #32018]
en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

[ctx: #32019]
en: TV Guide
ko: TV 가이드

[ctx: #32020]
en: Advanced Options:
ko: 고급 옵션:

[ctx: #32021]
en: Extra shows (TVDB ID numbers)
ko: 추가 TV 쇼 (TVDB ID 숫자)

[ctx: #32022]
en: Omit shows (TVDB ID numbers)
ko: 제외 TV 쇼 (TVDB ID 숫자)

[ctx: #32023]
en: Ignore "Specials" (requires a reset)
ko: "Specials" 에피소드 무시 (재실행 필요)

[ctx: #32024]
en: Search language on TVDB
ko: TVDB 검색 언어

[ctx: #32102]
en: Getting information...
ko: 정보 가져오는 중...

[ctx: #32103]
en: CANCELLED
ko: 취소됨

[ctx: #32104]
en: Operation cancelled by user.
ko: 사용자가 동작을 취소하였습니다.

[ctx: #32105]
en: ABORTED due to fetch failures
ko: 가져오기를 실패하여 취소됨

[ctx: #32106]
en: The update failed (we'll retry again later).
ko: 업데이트 실패. (나중에 다시 시도합니다).

[ctx: #32201]
en: Returning Series
ko: 시리즈 진행중

[ctx: #32202]
en: Cancelled/Ended
ko: 취소/종영

[ctx: #32203]
en: TBD/On The Bubble
ko: 미정/불확실

[ctx: #32204]
en: In Development
ko: 기획/제작중

[ctx: #32205]
en: New Series
ko: 새 시리즈

[ctx: #32206]
en: Never Aired
ko: 방영 안됨

[ctx: #32207]
en: Final Season
ko: 마지막 시즌

[ctx: #32208]
en: On Hiatus
ko: 휴방중

[ctx: #32209]
en: Pilot Ordered
ko: 파일럿 제작중

[ctx: #32210]
en: Pilot Rejected
ko: 파일럿 취소

[ctx: #32211]
en: Cancelled
ko: 취소됨

[ctx: #32212]
en: Ended
ko: 종영
