XBMC Addons - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Get info for TV Shows Next Aired.
zh: 获取即将播出的剧集的信息。

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: Get info for TV Shows Next Aired. You'll never miss one again.
zh: 获取即将播出的剧集的信息。你不会再错过好节目了。

[ctx: #32000]
en: Display
zh: 显示

[ctx: #32001]
en: Thumbnail type
zh: 缩略图类型

[ctx: #32002]
en: Download banners (Artwork Downloader required)
zh: 下载横幅（需要Artwork Downloader）

[ctx: #32003]
en: Download logos (Artwork Downloader required)
zh: 下载logos（需要Artwork Downloader）

[ctx: #32004]
en: Enable background fanart
zh: 启用背景同人画

[ctx: #32005]
en: Enable 16:9 preview thumbs
zh: 启用16:9预览缩略图

[ctx: #32006]
en: Download 16:9 preview thumbs (Artwork Downloader required)
zh: 下载16:9预览缩略图（需要Artwork Downloader）

[ctx: #32011]
en: Download posters (Artwork Downloader required)
zh: 下载海报（需要Artwork Downloader）

[ctx: #32013]
en: Show All TV Shows for home screen (needs skin Support)
zh: 显示主界面屏幕所有剧集（需要皮肤支持）

[ctx: #32019]
en: TV Guide
zh: 电视指南

[ctx: #32101]
en: TV Show - Next Aired
zh: 剧集 - 即将播出

[ctx: #32102]
en: Getting information...
zh: 获取信息...

[ctx: #32103]
en: CANCELLED
zh: 已取消

[ctx: #32104]
en: Operation cancelled by user.
zh: 操作已被用户取消

[ctx: #32201]
en: Returning Series
zh: 回归系列

[ctx: #32202]
en: Cancelled/Ended
zh: 已取消/终止

[ctx: #32203]
en: TBD/On The Bubble
zh: 待定

[ctx: #32204]
en: In Development
zh: 制作中

[ctx: #32205]
en: New Series
zh: 新系列

[ctx: #32206]
en: Never Aired
zh: 从未播出

[ctx: #32207]
en: Final Season
zh: 最终季

[ctx: #32208]
en: On Hiatus
zh: 间歇期

[ctx: #32209]
en: Pilot Ordered
zh: 试播集已预定

[ctx: #32210]
en: Pilot Rejected
zh: 试播集被拒绝

[ctx: #32211]
en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

[ctx: #32212]
en: Ended
zh: 已终止
