XBMC Addons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (29 entries)

[ctx: #32000]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: #32001]
en: No lyrics found!
zh_TW: 無法找到歌詞

[ctx: #32002]
en: Embedded
zh_TW: 內嵌歌詞

[ctx: #32004]
en: Searching lyrics...
zh_TW: 正搜尋歌詞...

[ctx: #32101]
en: Search and save lyrics in separate lyrics folder
zh_TW: 從不同的資料夾尋找給儲存歌詞

[ctx: #32102]
en: - Lyrics folder
zh_TW: - 歌詞資料夾

[ctx: #32103]
en: - Filename format
zh_TW: - 檔名格式

[ctx: #32106]
en: Use only filename for search
zh_TW: 僅用檔案名稱進行搜索

[ctx: #32107]
en: Filename format
zh_TW: 檔名格式

[ctx: #32111]
en: Lyrics are in a subfolder
zh_TW: 歌詞儲存在子資料夾

[ctx: #32112]
en: - Subfolder name
zh_TW: - 子資料夾名稱

[ctx: #32113]
en: Search and save lyrics in song folder
zh_TW: 從歌曲資料夾搜尋及儲存歌詞

[ctx: #32115]
en: Display options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

[ctx: #32116]
en: Search options
zh_TW: 搜尋選項

[ctx: #32117]
en: Lyrics files
zh_TW: 歌詞檔

[ctx: #32118]
en: Debugging
zh_TW: 測錯

[ctx: #32150]
en: Scrapers
zh_TW: 歌詞刮削器

[ctx: #32151]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: #32152]
en: Search for embedded lyrics
zh_TW: 搜尋歌曲內嵌歌詞

[ctx: #32153]
en: Search for local lyrics files
zh_TW: 搜尋本地歌詞檔

[ctx: #32154]
en: Synchronised lyrics scrapers
zh_TW: 同步歌詞刮削器

[ctx: #32155]
en: Regular lyrics scrapers
zh_TW: 一般歌詞刮削器

[ctx: #32156]
en: Display lyrics automatically
zh_TW: 自動顯示歌詞

[ctx: #32157]
en: Clean song title (remove part in brackets)
zh_TW: 清理歌曲名稱 (移除有括號的描述)

[ctx: #32158]
en: Script is already running!
zh_TW: 腳本已在運作中！

[ctx: #32159]
en: Enable debug logging
zh_TW: 啟用測錯記錄

[ctx: #32160]
en: Hide notifications
zh_TW: 隱藏所有通知訊息

[ctx: #32161]
en: Remove Chinese/Korean text from lyrics
zh_TW: 移除歌詞內的 中文/韓文 內容

[ctx: #32199]
en: CU LRC Lyrics
zh_TW: CU LRC  Lyrics 歌詞顯示腳本
