XBMC Addons - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

[ctx: #32000]
en: File
zh: 文件

[ctx: #32001]
en: No lyrics found!
zh: 歌词未找到！

[ctx: #32002]
en: Embedded
zh: 内嵌

[ctx: #32003]
en: Lyrics offset
zh: 歌词偏移

[ctx: #32004]
en: Searching lyrics...
zh: 正在搜索歌词...

[ctx: #32005]
en: Select lyrics:
zh: 选择歌词：

[ctx: #32006]
en: Select different lyrics
zh: 选择不同的歌词

[ctx: #32007]
en: Manually sync lyrics
zh: 人工同步歌词

[ctx: #32008]
en: Delayed by: %ss
zh: 延迟：%s秒

[ctx: #32009]
en: Ahead by: %ss
zh: 提前：%s秒

[ctx: #32101]
en: Search and save lyrics in separate lyrics folder
zh: 搜索并保存歌词到单独的歌词文件夹

[ctx: #32102]
en: - Lyrics folder
zh: - 歌词目录

[ctx: #32103]
en: - Filename format
zh: - 文件名格式

[ctx: #32106]
en: Use only filename for search
zh: 仅使用文件名查找

[ctx: #32107]
en: Filename format
zh: 文件名格式

[ctx: #32111]
en: Lyrics are in a subfolder
zh: 歌词保存在子目录

[ctx: #32112]
en: - Subfolder name
zh: - 子目录名

[ctx: #32113]
en: Search and save lyrics in song folder
zh: 搜索并保存歌词到歌曲目录

[ctx: #32115]
en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

[ctx: #32116]
en: Search options
zh: 搜索选项

[ctx: #32117]
en: Lyrics files
zh: 歌词文件

[ctx: #32118]
en: Debugging
zh: 调试

[ctx: #32149]
en: Expert
zh: 专家

[ctx: #32150]
en: Scrapers
zh: 刮削器

[ctx: #32151]
en: Options
zh: 选项

[ctx: #32152]
en: Search for embedded lyrics
zh: 搜索内嵌歌词

[ctx: #32153]
en: Search for local lyrics files
zh: 搜索本地歌词文件

[ctx: #32154]
en: Synchronised lyrics scrapers
zh: 同步歌词刮削器

[ctx: #32155]
en: Regular lyrics scrapers
zh: 非同步歌词刮削器

[ctx: #32156]
en: Display lyrics automatically
zh: 自动显示歌词

[ctx: #32157]
en: Clean song title (remove part in brackets)
zh: 清理歌曲标题（移除括号内的部分）

[ctx: #32158]
en: Script is already running!
zh: 脚本已经在运行!

[ctx: #32159]
en: Enable debug logging
zh: 显示调试信息

[ctx: #32160]
en: Hide notifications
zh: 隐藏通知

[ctx: #32161]
en: Remove Chinese/Korean text from lyrics
zh: 删除歌词中的中文/韩文

[ctx: #32162]
en: Scraper test
zh: 刮削器测试

[ctx: #32163]
en: Testing: %s
zh: 测试：%s

[ctx: #32164]
en: All scrapers are working ok
zh: 全部刮削器工作正常

[ctx: #32165]
en: Failed scrapers: %s
zh: 失败刮削器：%s

[ctx: #32166]
en: Time offset for synchronised lyrics
zh: 同步歌词的时间偏移量

[ctx: #32167]
en: Delete lyrics
zh: 删除歌词
