XBMC Addons - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

[ctx: #32000]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: #32001]
en: No lyrics found!
ko: 가사 찾을 수 없음!

[ctx: #32002]
en: Embedded
ko: 내장

[ctx: #32004]
en: Searching lyrics...
ko: 가사 찾는 중...

[ctx: #32101]
en: Save lyrics to lyrics folder
ko: 가사 저장

[ctx: #32102]
en: - Lyrics folder
ko: 저장 폴더

[ctx: #32103]
en: - Save format
ko: - 저장 형식

[ctx: #32106]
en: Use only filename for search
ko: 검색에 파일명만 사용

[ctx: #32107]
en: Filename format
ko: 파일이름 형식

[ctx: #32111]
en: Same name lyrics saved in sub folder
ko: 하위 폴더에서 같은 이름의 가사 불러오기

[ctx: #32112]
en: - Sub folder name
ko: - 하위 폴더 이름

[ctx: #32113]
en: Save lyrics to song folder
ko: 노래 폴더에 가사 저장

[ctx: #32150]
en: Scrapers
ko: 정보수집기

[ctx: #32151]
en: Options
ko: 옵션

[ctx: #32152]
en: Search for embedded lyrics
ko: 내장된 가사 찾기

[ctx: #32153]
en: Search for local lyrics files
ko: 로컬 가사 파일 찾기

[ctx: #32154]
en: Synchronised lyrics scrapers
ko: 동기화 가사 수집기

[ctx: #32155]
en: Regular lyrics scrapers
ko: 일반 가사 수집기

[ctx: #32156]
en: Display lyrics automatically
ko: 가사 자동 표시

[ctx: #32157]
en: Clean song title (remove part in brackets)
ko: 노래 제목 정리 (대괄호 부분 제거)

[ctx: #32158]
en: Script is already running!
ko: 스크립트가 이미 실행 중입니다!

[ctx: #32159]
en: Enable debug logging
ko: 디버그 로그 사용
